我们的任务

CERTUSS在亚洲的旅程始于70年代,从那时起,我们与社区及其习俗一起成长,并了解其运作方式。作为一家跨国公司,我们习惯于采用当地的观点和价值观,因为从长远来看,它最终有助于我们尊贵的客户对我们业务的满意度和信任。这体现在我们的本地分销商和代表网络中,他们拥有相同的愿景,精神和承诺,以确保我们对您的投资的支持仍然是我们的首要任务 .

安全&可靠

蒸汽发生器一览

CERTUSS的概念提供范围从8 – 2.000kg / h的多种蒸汽锅炉,或提供高达16.000kg / h的多台蒸汽锅炉,包括。完成锅炉房安装所需的组件和配件

更多了解
Design Icon
快速获得蒸汽
冷启动5分钟即可
Design Icon
最高的操作安全
通过无损空气绝缘
Design Icon
高效的设计
节省空间&低维护
Design Icon
控制简易
触摸屏操作

CERTUSS在所有蒸汽发生器中使用更现代、更可靠的盘管设计。 我们的发生器在德国开发和制造,以满足最高标准,并销往世界各地。 CERTUSS已获得国际市场的各种认证,最近的一项是ASME认证,在另外100多个国家/地区创造了机会。

香港科技大学

香港科技大学(HKUST)是一所国际知名的公立研究型大学,位于香港清水湾。 它由英国香港政府于1991年成立,是香港第三家获得大学学位的机构。 在2019年,Certuss向香港科大提供了2台通用TC 1000,每台蒸汽量 1000g / h,城市燃气+ CVE给水系统

对 CERTUSS 蒸汽感兴趣?

请找到我们众多的本地和区域顾问和工程师之一来讨论您的蒸汽项目!

版权所有CERTUSS 2020,保留所有权利certuss-asia.com

s

Our Mission

The CERTUSS journey in Asia began in the 70s, since then, we have grown with the community and its customs and understand its ways of functioning. As a global company, we are accustomed to adopting local perspectives and values as it ultimately contributes to our valued client’s satisfaction and trust in our business for the long run. This reflects in our network of local distributors and representatives who share our same vision, spirit and commitment to ensure our support for your investment remains as our priority.

Safe & Reliable

Steam Boilers at a glance

The CERTUSS concept offers a wide range of steam boilers from 8 – 2.000kg/h or multiple steam boiler plants up to 16.000kg/h incl. the needed components and accessories needed to complete the boiler house installation.

Learn More
Design Icon
Fast Steam Availability
5 Minutes after a cold start
Design Icon
Highest Operational Saftey
Through lossless air insulation
Design Icon
Efficient Design
Space Saving & Low Maintenance
Design Icon
Easy control
Can be operated via touch screen

CERTUSS uses the more modern and reliable water tube design in all steam Generators. Our Generators are developed and made in Germany to meet the highest standards, and sold all around the world. CERTUSS has earned various certifications for international markets, the most recent one being the ASME Certificate creating opportunities in over 100 additional countries.

HONG KONG UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

In 2019 CERTUSS supplied HKUST with 2 x Universal TC 1000 with ea. 1000g/h steam, town gas + CVE feed system. All interconnecting piping and wiring was pre-commissioned and designed for customer requirements.

Interested in CERTUSS Steam?

Please find one of our numerous local and regional consultants and engineers to discuss your Steam project!

Copyright CERTUSS 2020, All right reserved certuss-asia.com

s